Real Moms…

Yes ladies and gentleman it is meme time. I was tagged by Miss Jennifer to participate in the following meme, Real Moms. Before you all start quaking in your boots for fear I will tag you, listen up. This one isn’t all that bad. Actually its right up my alley. Post a picture depicting what real moms do. The hardest part was coming up with an appropriate “thing” to post.

So I am going to say “Real Moms…teach their sons to sit and tuck it when they pee.” Yes that is right. Unfortunately, public schools and public washrooms teach those sons to stand. All that hard work to save us from scrubbing the walls, floors and whatever else may be caught in the crossfire, has been flushed down the toilet, so to speak. So we end up cleaning up after them anyway. It’s a dirty job but sombody has to do it.

a href=”http://www.flickr.com/photos/61106471@N00/429519220/” title=”Photo Sharing”>Real Moms

Don’t I look sexy in my hazmat stuff?
Now the drum roll. I tag Sariah (revenge is a dish best served cold) my sister in law, April mommy, Kitcat, two mittens and Devynn.

If you need some ideas go and check out beautyshopmomma, kerflop, OMSH, and the person who is rumored to have started it all, Kristen.

Enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Real Moms…

  1. Pingback: Real Mom's... « April’s World

  2. lol! That is great – this is a great meme April tagged me so I did it too. I love the things people are coming up with – Sariah had me busting a gut too. šŸ™‚

Leave a comment