Changing The Theme

So for the past year-ish I have had “I can do hard things” up on my blog. I was looking for something more meaningful as I had finally reached a stage where I thought I had more time. The truth is I have the same amount of time I just had different things to do. Well, the universe must have taken that as a challenge because I have pushed through some comfort zones and done and are still dealing with things I have never thought I would have to deal with. It was a good reminder, but I am thinking I need to go back to something a little more light. I have the “I can do hard things” mantra down. I have said it many times even when I haven’t been blogging. I will still use it, when necessary.

Since one of my goal is taking on a little more cooking, baking and frankly battling the area of food, I will change it.

Leave a Reply

