Savings

There is so much that can be accomplished by little things. If I told you that you needed to save over $1000 in one year and money felt tight, you might say impossible. Others might say easy peasy lemon squeezy. Here is a blog post that breaks it down into simple achievable goals. The trick is to remember. This is something I’m going to try to do. I have already transferred my first dollar for my first week.  Here is hoping to have extra money to buy a sofa (or a camera lens) at the end of the year. What would you spend an extra “$1000-ish” on?

52 Week Money Challenge found on pinterest

The last few weeks scare me so maybe I’ll spread those out or maybe I’ll do the average like some others have suggested. Good Luck Everyone.

Leave a Reply

