More Fall Walking

November 21, 2013

Yesterday was even worse than the day before, but today, today is down right balmy. I even wore a dress. I joked with Tweedle D that he was lucky I didn’t show up to the school in a bikini. He wasn’t at all phased. He knew I was bluffing. I’ve got to work on my bluffs.

IMG_2768

Today (December 2) is back to crappy. I’m thinking I need to get some lady long johns. The pair I have right now is hanging on by it’s last threads. Figuratively. I wanted to say Literally, but that would not be true. They are my sunday johns though because they are so… wait for it… Hol(e)y

Well enough about that.

IMG_2773

IMG_2778

Here we are trying our hands at some leaf shots. I think they still need some work. Perhaps a new setting.

IMG_2772

We also found a row of Reverends. The headstones must all be new, because for all the years we have walking in this cemetery we thought we would have noticed this before.

IMG_2786

Enjoying the light.

IMG_2790

A view of the city

IMG_2800

A view of the family. Yeah that was a good day. Thanksgiving Canadian style. So much to be thankful for.

Leave a Reply

