oh internet, how i love thee. how i hate thee.

Honestly, how can something that brings me this, make me so sad.

IMG_0853

Truly there can be so much that can bring a smile to the face via the internet, but there can be so much pain. I don’t pretend to know why people are so upset. There are debates over, love, religion, race, and gender. Honestly most of it is just small stuff. Not all of it. Some of it is big. Some of it is really big. Some of it should be discussed to bring us all to a point of understanding, but most of it is just haters hating. It can leave the soul so low. It almost makes me just want to pack up the whole thing and toss it out the window. I think seriously my life would feel lighter if I didn’t get on most days, but then things like this bring me back. That and it’s the best way to communicate with my family.

IMG_0855

IMG_0892

Leave a Reply

