sorry no pictures.

This past Saturday was a hard one. Goal 14k. I was feeling good at around 6k. Good energy, good flow, running was getting easy, but at about 9 it was really hard. It didn’t helped that I overdressed. I could have stopped, but I didn’t. On the final hill, all leg muscles firing, burning really, I thought about walking, but I couldn’t be the only one so I didn’t. Pride can be useful sometimes. It can keep us from quitting when normally we would. Thanks to my ladies I finished. And that is what matters. Next week: 16K

Leave a Reply

