a winter walk

A few days ago, it was the first chance I had to go out and shoot with my new camera. I really don’t know how to use it, but it’s fun to play. I have a manual to read and I’m dreading it. I think I dread it, because it is so difficult for me to learn through reading. I can do it, but I prefer hands on instruction. I have a video too, but when I have time to sit and watch something (which is hardly ever) the last thing I want is instruction. Right now, I want escape.

IMG_0937

IMG_0942

IMG_0939

IMG_0950

Leave a Reply

