Yellow

In case you didn’t know yellow is one of my favourite colours. Especially when the yellow is a nice creamy, buttery yellow. For about a year now I have been looking for a dress in this colour. I see pictures online but when I get to the site they are always sold out or the wrong yellow or its a site I am not sure I can trust. I would like something kinda like this, but one that compliments my shape a little a more (considering I have more shape).

What’s not to love about it. It’s feminine with out being fussy. It’s modest without being prudish. Maybe that’s my problem.

One thought on “Yellow

Leave a Reply

