iPooped

Hello, it’s been a while. I’ve started many a post but haven’t felt like finishing. I tried almost every topic under the sun. I even tried to write about eye cream and wrinkles. Took pictures (ugly close up pictures) of my eyes for the before. Turns out you actually have to be consistent in putting on the eye cream for it to work. Needless to say those pictures will be deleted shortly after I publish this post, never to be seen again. I know what you’re thinking. You’re thinking don’t say never. All things digital are really never gone for good. Well I won’t make the same mistake as Miss Scarlett. I plan on smashing this phone. Take that hackers!

Wow, I’m must be in a weird mood, must be all the coke zero and chocolate I have consumed. I guess I can say good bye to all the progress I have made on the weight loss front. I have lost 10 lbs and frankly it was noticeable. So yay! Anyway reason for high caffine consumption: Halloween costume.

I made this… From my own brain. If you look closely you will notice that there is a mistake. Please don’t point it out. I like to keep the illusion that I am awesome and perfect.

But not only did I make the awesome iPod touch (my-pod cause it’s not an exact replica) I also made these for the cub party. The cyclops is in honor of the Percy Jackson books. Actually not really. I made a mistake and the eyeball was too big and too centered to make another one. I think it’s a happy mistake. He certainly thinks so.

Now before I let this perfect illusion get too out of hand and all 6 readers (by the way 5 of you are family and have to read) get this idea that “I do it all”, I’ll let you in on a little secret …. This is what I wasn’t “doing” when “I was doing it all.”

Haha. Feel better. Good! And now for my scary Halloween picture.

Boo!
Awe man how did that shot get in?

4 thoughts on “iPooped

  1. You seriously crack me up!!!! I love reading your posts. Sorry I am bad at commenting, but I do love them. I am so impressed by your craftiness, both the costume and cookies! I want both!

Leave a Reply

