Colourful

Yah I did that. I sanded and painted and now twiddle D has a dresser. It’s been almost a year since I dragged his bed upstairs. I told you I’d get around to it.

20110829-213024.jpg

Then for a little fun. We made green banana cream pie. We found a colorful vanilla pudding in the states so we thought we would try it. I expected the boys to be grossed out but it didn’t phase them at all. They ate it like they have been eating green off colored stuff all their life. Should I worry or be offended? Maybe its a boy thing.

20110829-213455.jpg

3 thoughts on “Colourful

Leave a Reply

