St. George

Yesterday it took 3 hours to grocery shop with my 3 delightful Tweedles. Today I am bushed. I am having those allergic to Thursday reactions again. Kids are exhausting. I don’t even want to do my “new to me” organizing system and I have people coming over tonight. Yes it’s that bad.

Instead of telling you about my new found system to bliss (I’ll tell you later if it works) I’m posting our summer in pictures. Enjoy.

20110825-075108.jpg20110825-075251.jpg20110825-075335.jpg

The statues are from a monument to some ancestors. Tweedle E is standing next to his Quadruple Great Grandmother who crossed the plains. The big face is my Great, Great Grandfather who moved to Canada. Maybe he missed it cause he was originally from Quebec. Anyway its one of the reasons I’m here.

Leave a Reply

