Man it’s hard to be humble.

So there is this new blog that I am stalking, and well its cute. I really don’t know how these people have time to raise kids, clean house, project and post everyday. It may not be real but its a standard I am comparing myself too, because I like to feel like I’m not doing enough. It keeps me humble. An it’s so hard to be humble…, ya see “I’m sort of a big deal.”  Its true. It was on a billboard.

Anyway there is this really cool giveaway that I thought some of you might be interested in. So check it out …………..here.

Leave a Reply

