Wall Candy

So here is it is. This photo obviously doesn’t do it justice.

And I have obviously hung it too high but Mr. Wonderful thinks it should be high to keep it away from Tweedle 3’s curious hands. He also thinks that I should only use existing holes left by the previous tenant.

I think it should go down about a foot, but I am also considering a wall collage of different photos. We shall see.

I also need to do something with my atrocious pillows.

One thought on “Wall Candy

  1. It looks great! I especially love the glare, makes it different every time you look at it 🙂 but really, kudos for hanging you memories, mine are still in boxes or 1’s and 0’s.

Leave a Reply

