You Would Think He Was My Favorite…

… but he is the one home. Two is cute and less dramatic than eight and ten. There are more smiles and there are naps (sometimes). That being said I would have just as many pictures of the older boys if they were home. So here are some more of my practice pics of Tweedle 3.

It was a frosty foggy morning.

Getting There

Then there was the day I decided to do some spring cleaning and the light was so blue. Again Tweedle 3 was the only one home so he was the only one who got pictures.

almost


I liked the light on his face.

Not fabulous but fun practicing.
I think I just disproved that the youngest has the least pictures.

One thought on “You Would Think He Was My Favorite…

Leave a Reply

