Getting Torched




Getting Torched

Originally uploaded by sharpal

I think its despicable how I cannot post any video directly on to my blog and I cannot upload any video on to youtube to link it to my blog. I have to blog from flickr and it never turns out the way I want it. The last three posts would all have been one post if this were possible.

Now I’m done.

This is video of the torch passing us. If you listen you can hear the honking of the cars from MacLeod trail but underneath that honking is the steady rhythmic honking of the car alarms at the Avis rental across the street. The dudes set off all the alarms just for the torch. They are funny.

2 thoughts on “Getting Torched

Leave a Reply

