Day Late and a Dollar Giant Short

I like people visiting my site. I really do. but now this has just gotten out of hand. My dollar giant post from a while back has taken on a life of its own. For some reason Kevin has taken it over as his own soapbox upon which to express his misery and woe as being the only employee (former) at his particular store with a honest bone in his body. Although I sympathize with his plight for honesty in the workplace…I think you have missed the point of my post.

I am a mother trying to raise three honest boys and would just like a little help when they come to apologize for stealing. Anyway there is bit of a discussion between EhV8R and Kevin and although I appreciate the visits and the hits, I would think the better forum for your discussion might be um… your own blog. That way you can get the message out to the people in your own words instead of the comment section of mine. Move it to the front page instead of hiding in my comment section.

I am not discouraging you from visiting or commenting on my site, quite the contrary. Just thought that since this discussion is SUCH a big deal you might want to bring more light to it. Thats all.

Have a nice day and don’t forget to stop bye the wonderland. Who knows I might post something more controversial than wether I made my kids B-day cake or bought it.

2 thoughts on “Day Late and a Dollar Giant Short

  1. I saw all those crazy comments and how they went on and on. Sometimes it’s fun to have your blog hijacked, but not always.

    You mean, you *bought* the birthday cake and didn’t make it from scratch?? What is WRONG with you???? I have to go sit down somewhere. I don’t think I can breathe.

Leave a Reply

