I Swear I Read It.

Sometimes I wonder what the heck I am doing when I write these posts. I spell check and read it over several times before I publish. Then the next day I read it again. I’ll read it a few days later and find so many mistakes. Sentences that don’t make any sense are there for the world to see. I think I have yet to write a post with out some huge error. It is sad that I type my own brain farts. Sorry mom I know how you hate that word. Actually I do too. Now.

All flatulating aside, I think I need an editor, and not like the one I had at NAIT. She shall remain nameless (Gillian). I helped her with her science in return for her editing my english. Lets just say I was more help. Oops did I just type that? Oh well if I had a proper editor she would have caught that, but I don’t, and I didn’t. Until now. But I am tired so I’ll change it in a few days.

Bye.

P.S. The computer is telling me that flatulating is misspelled but when I check it, it says flagellating so I’m gonna leave that too.

2 thoughts on “I Swear I Read It.

Leave a Reply

