Tub Time

Tweedle 3 is going through a new stage now. Anything that is small enough to fit in his hand gets picked up. He walk from room to room dropping and picking and throwing. Lots of thing have been lost. Some have been found. Currently I am missing two sets of keys a remote, combs, watches, dryer balls etc. Today I went to the bathroom to get in the shower and found a pile of things in the tub, that don’t belong. Unfortunately it was none of the missing items on my list. Why couldn’t he have started doing this when he had my remote or my keys? The TV in my room doesn’t work and I need to show a house.

2 thoughts on “Tub Time

Leave a Reply

