Running Goals for The Year So Far…

Edited: I did it I just finished registering for the Rocky Mountain Soap Co. Women’s Run. Now I just need to find time to go out there and collect my foot butter. Hee hee.

I hope I know what I am getting myself into. Actually I don’t because I have never done this before. So I’m entering the following fun runs or as Yasir from Little Mosque on the Prairie named them “The Poorly Named March of The Damned.”

The Rocky Mountain Soap Company (6K)

Footstock Cochrane (10K)

Melissa Road Race (10K)

Not to mention the 5k on Canada Day in Raymond Alberta with my family.

So let it be written, so let it be done.

I have to admit I’m a little nervous

3 thoughts on “Running Goals for The Year So Far…

  1. If you want company I plan to back in running order by september, so let me know what you’ve got planned for then. I am soooo proud of you and will be there to cheer you through the finish line!!!

Leave a Reply

