Its That Time Again or Not

When I thought I was pregnant with Tweedle 3 I signed up with Babycenter to guess when the due date was. I got weekly emails on how I was changing and for the most part they were right on. After i had Tweedle 3 I got weekly updates on his milestones and what he should be learning and again for the most part they were right on. Last wednesday I got an update on planning your next pregnancy. Lets just say they are not right on. I had to laugh at how generic there messages really are. Maybe in their profile they should ask if you plan on having more.

3 thoughts on “Its That Time Again or Not

Leave a Reply

