A Camping We Had Went

During my month and a bit hiatus my family and I went camping in Waterton again. This time my sister and her family joined us as well as another family. The weather was great. It was almost too hot at the campsite. One day my sister, my niece, Tweedle D, and I hiked up to Crandell Lake. It was the best the weather had been but there was much more snow. Here are some pictures of our camping adventure. 

On Our last night we toasted the Schacks and hope they come backs if thats whats good for them.

One thought on “A Camping We Had Went

Leave a Reply

