To Do List

Well where do I start? I am so tired. Master T3 has decided that now is the time to teeth so I’m back to no sleep. I wish I could put sleep at the top of my list. I was going to wait until nap time to get things done, but I realized I don’t have that luxury as Times A Wastin’. I find when I am overwhelmed like this if a make a list and keep plugging away things may get done. So here is my list and not in any particular order.

1. Meal plan
2. Grocery shop
3. Get boxes for moving
4. Mail
5. De-junk my files
6. Buy a shredder
7. Label my files
8. Go through the boys toys
9. Deposit
10. Update Tenant files at the office
11. Dishes
12. laundry

I’m sure there is more but thats all I can think of right now. BTW I hate moving. I’m excited to move I just hate moving. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “To Do List

  1. Being excited to move but hating the moving sounds about normal. Just keep on working through your list. As you know, everything works out in the end anyway. No use spending precious energy on worrying.

  2. I completely agree. Moving sucks…BUT if you are moving somewhere you will love then it is all worth it! Hope things go well!

    K.

  3. Totally with you on the moving bit. I’ve been doing it for 31 years. I’m tired. Hence my bitter disappointment that we can’t buy just yet. It means we have to rent, which means just more moving. Blech.

    Good luck with your list!

  4. Me too about moving! I think I am almost a pro now. We have lived in 6 houses and 3 cities in 4.5 years!! Thats alot of moving for someone who had never moved in her life before getting married! πŸ™‚ Good luck with packing!

Leave a Reply

