Unravelled

Yesterday a 3:00 pm MST I was taken aback by the passing of young Heathcliff Andrew Ledger. So sad.

My scarf is not progressing as I had hoped. I know its just a scarf. How hard can it be. I have ripped it out three times already and I am still not happy. I really don’t want to take it apart again but I now think it isn’t wide enough.

Today I had a good breakfast. I had eggs with salsa and 1/2 a cup of yogurt and 1/2 a banana. Then my high maintenance tenant called about another leak. I have now eaten a couple of handfuls of dark Bernard Callebaut Chocolate chunks. Thanks a lot lady. I know, I am the one who put it into my mouth but she is soooo mean. Good thing she is moving, then someone else can gain the weight.

2 thoughts on “Unravelled

  1. Mmmmmm, dark chocolate. Just think about the health benefits of it being dark so you won’t feel guilty about something you already did and you can move on and get back to being super healthy girl. 🙂

    I’m completely sad about Heath Ledger. I love him, I really, really do. Such talent, so young, and a young daughter to boot. There is nothing about this that isn’t tragic.

Leave a Reply

