So…

…it would seem that Tweedle D has lost interest in blogging. He started typing a story about the NBA, but it took too long to type. He is also quite busy with the home work, leaving blogging low on the priority list.

***
Tweedle E is showing some marked improvment in school but is still way behind. He does have an affinity for equations. I was surprised how quickly he could get his answers for his math homework. I just wish he would do it in class. He has also read 22 books but he still needs to work on his printing. We have decided to use a whiteboard because it is more fun than paper.

***

My mountain of dirty laundry is now a foothill, but that may be because my boys clothes are still in their room.

There is a leak in my bathroom coming through the ceiling. Its a slow drip and its been going for 3 days now. Various things have been done to try and fix it but still I hear the drip, drip, drip of what might be toilet water. EEEEEWWW. It is the clean toilet water but still EEEEEWWWW.

I’ll have to call the Moc Turtle today to see what the plan is.

***
Tweedle 3 is still coughing but now he can breathe effortlessly so things are coming along.

***

My parents are moving Yay! This weekend they move. So lots still to do.Hopefully things will go as planned and they will stay their a long time. The last thing I want to do is repeat this last summer. It was fun picking colours (Benjamin Moore Bleaker Biege, Benjamin Moore Airway) but oh the stress and the necessity. This house will need some tuning but that can be done over time.

Thats all I have for now. I have thought about many posts and it was so hard to stay away but I had to get things done. Because this is my journal, it was necessary to come back and update but I haven’t the capasity for any wit right now, so boring this will be.

Leave a Reply

