Another Quiz

I feel loved when…

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Language is Acts of Service

My Detailed Results:
Acts of Service: 11
Physical Touch: 7
Words of Affirmation: 6
Quality Time: 4
Receiving Gifts: 2

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Tag 3 people so they can find out what their love language is.

Take the Quiz!
Check out the Book


One thought on “Another Quiz

  1. I love this book/quiz/info etc. Our minister completed this test with us during our pre-marital counselling…and consequently I have purchased the book.
    My love language (& hubby’s) was physical touch.
    There’s a love language of children too. My sister quite enjoyed it and it’s helped her to understand her kids and where they’re coming from sometimes. Especially the one girl who is a very evident gift giver.
    Anyway, I could babble on here, but will stop myself now.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s