Everyone Outta Da Pool

As some of you already know, Tweedle 3 has joined our family. I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while, but you know how it is, at least some of you do. To my Sisters who don’t you will soon enough. Anyway I had this big plan on how I was was going to blogg this. I was going to put up this funny post telling you bits and parts of the birth story while leaving you hanging on till the end to find out who won and what we had. The only hing that survived that post was the title. Oh, well. Tweedle 3 had other plans like cluster feeding from 10:00pm till 4:00am this past evening as well as uncomfortable gas. So when he sleeps its not for long. So here are the details. Tweedle 3 was born at 3:33pm on June 27th. He was 7lbs 6oz. Just in case you can’t tell from the pronouns, Tweedle 3 is a boy.

Just so you know Mama Zen I did start contracting on my due date and I was cheering for you, but I have long labours. Sorry 🙂 . The winner is Mr. Wonderful’s oldest sister. Congratulations Mama Bear!

Thank you for the well wishes and seeing as I only have a few more minutes to my self, I am going to go and try and make myself a bit more presentable as we have someone nice bringing us dinner tonight, not that the people last night weren’t nice, but I was just cleaner.

TTFN

5 thoughts on “Everyone Outta Da Pool

  1. Congratulations! A baby boy! It’ll just make everything easier to have three of the same gender.
    Hope you’re feeling better than expected and that lots of nice people bring you dinner. There’s nothing better than ready to go meals and clean laundry! Oh, sleep is good too.
    Good luck & congrats!

  2. Congrats!
    Boys are so much fun, aren’t they?
    I’m a long labourer, too, so I feel your pain quite literally and I’m even more sorry (for you) that I lost the pool.
    Congrats Congrats Congrats!!!
    Welcome, Tweedle 3!!!

  3. Congratulations! Sorry this is so late, but I’ll have you know that when I went into labor my first thought was “I hope allyson had her baby so she’s not mad at me!”

  4. Pingback: jenthemom.com » Blog Archive » Welcome home Tweedle 3!

Leave a Reply

