Some Valentine Fun

I’ve finally figured out what I am going to do for my husband, but i can’t post it for fear he will check my blog at work. I’ll let you know later today. In the mean time I have a few valentine jokes that i got from the internet. I was going to have the boys make their own valentines and put these jokes in them, but it’s much easier to just buy a box. Maybe next year.

What do farmers give their
wives on Valentine’s Day?

Hog and kisses!

What would you get it you
crossed Odie with the
God of love?

A stupid cupid!

Why did the pig give his
Girlfriend a box of candy?

It was Valenswine’s Day!

Do skunks celebrate Valentine’s Day?

Sure, they’re very scent-imental!

What did the chocolate syrup
say to the ice cream?

“I’m sweet on you!”

What did the paper clip say
to the magnet?

“I find you very attractive.”

What did the French chef give
his wife for Valentine’s Day?

A hug and a quiche!

What would you call a
woman who goes out with Jon?

Desperate!

What did one pickle say
to the other?

“You mean a great dill to me.”

Knock, Knock!
Who’s there?
Olive.
Olive who?
Olive you!

What did the elephant say to
his girlfriend?

“I love you a ton!”

What did the bat say to
his girlfriend?

“You’re fun to hang around with.”

Did you hear about the
nearsighted porcupine?

He fell in love with a pincushion!

What did the pencil say
to the paper?

“I dot my i’s on you!”

Liz: “I can’t be your valentine
for medical reasons.”
Jon: “Really?”
Liz: “Yeah, you make me sick!”

Why did the cannibal break
up with his girlfriend?

She didn’t suit his taste!

2 thoughts on “Some Valentine Fun

Leave a Reply

