Quick, put something up before they see your last post.

I hate dealing wih people. It’s not that I don’t like people, I just don’t like dealing with uncomfortable situations especially when I really don’t have any power. All I have gotten is voice mails and my boss wanted this thing done yesterday.
****
I think when I go pick up Tweedle E from school today, I’m going to go tulip hunting. They have got to be here by now. Karen has had them for weeks.
****
Mr. Wonderful purchased his piano book on line two days ago so now I have to come up with something else for Valentines day. Any ideas? I sure wish Billy Joel was coming to Calgary. That would be the best present ever.

3 thoughts on “Quick, put something up before they see your last post.

  1. Ha ha ha. I already saw your last post! nanner nanner nanner.

    As far as Valentine’s Day… no idea. I think Ches and I agreed on no gifts this year, but we might have agreed on just making something small and silly. I don’t know. I can barely remember the conversation.

    OH! I know! You could take a ton of your spare change to one of those Coin Star machines and rather than getting cash (and a percentage of it taken away from you), you can get him an iTunes gift certificate or an Amazon gift certificate. I got the iTunes one for my birthday. Ches took a ton of change and Aiden apparantly had fun feeding it into the machine. I got $25 to spend on music. It’s cool. Not as cool as seeing Billy Joel, I’m sure, but it’s still fun.

Leave a Reply

