How About Our Famous Pocket “T”

Well people, after being tired of being left behind, financially, I have decided to take matters into my own hands. I went an got me one of those “job thingies”. I am still a property manager, but on top of that I will be feaking busy working at my new job. Yes that is right someone was despirate enough to hire me. Me who hasn’t worked in like 10 years and me who tried my darndest to be a stay at home mom. Don’t worry (I’ll do enough of that on my own) I’m only working part time. If its crappy I’ll have to quit, but at least I tried. Right? My kids won’t turn into degenerates and hang out at the 7-11. Right? At least it will get me some extra Christmas money and maybe some piano lessons for my boys. I guess I should stop spending the money before I get it.

8 thoughts on “How About Our Famous Pocket “T”

  1. I know how you feel about trying so hard to be a stay at home mum and still finding yourself with a job. I have a deadline, I told Paul I could not continue after #2 comes along. It’s such a relief to have an exit strategy. I’d recommend it.

    I’m sure you’ll do a good job at your job, and I’m sure you’ll find many many many uses for that spare change. 🙂 Congrats!

  2. A friend of mine worked at a children’s clothing store and spent all the money she made on adorable discounted clothes. And loved it. I hope you are getting good perks with your job!

Leave a Reply

