Pump Up The Volume

So my workout partner Jenthemom has posted a plea for help in our workout music department. I thought I would extend the plea to you. Please give us actual songs if possible instead of genre. Thank you so much for your input.

One thought on “Pump Up The Volume

  1. OK, I haven’t been working out (sad face), but if I was I would listen to:

    Suddenly I See – KT Tunstall (until I get sick of it)
    Black Horse and a Cherry Tree – also KT Tunstall
    Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ – some classic MJ. I can’t help it. I grew up in the 80’s.

Leave a Reply

