well i was fast today.

I don’t know if it was because of what I ate yesterday, or the training I did during the week. I know it couldn’t have been because of a good nights sleep because I haven’t had one of those in about a week. Perhaps I drank my vega at precisely the right time. What I really think it is (in combination with one of the above or more), is that I am right ticked off about my Easter plans getting all screwed up. If this is really true then race day someone needs to TICK ME OFF. Sadly, my run was perfect for my legs but not long enough for my agitation. I had to put myself in time out.

Leave a Reply

