Last Day

Today is the last day of winter break. Tomorrow they go back to school and the routine resumes. We have a had a quiet time, mostly just us. We have been trying to catch up on homework and playing games. I have had an itch to organize and now we are kinda buried under paper. I hate paper. Le papier.

I have had many intentions of fun filled winter days of Ice skating and tobogganing and we haven’t done one. Today I hope to get tobogganing in. We shall see. Maybe next break my kids will be on top of things and so will I so we can have a real break.

 

Leave a Reply

