A Much Needed Break

This school year has been difficult. My littlest has all of a sudden decided he cannot go anywhere without me. My middle and Eldest won’t hand in work or complete it. And just to make things worse because my anxiety knot isn’t big enough, yesterday the boys in Tweedle E’s class heckled him during his hobbit speech. I was first notified by the teacher via email that this happened, then when I asked him about it he didn’t want to talk. Today a parent was telling me what her daughter said happened. Now this is third hand but apparently there was a group of boys that kept telling him he was wrong and their speeches were better than his. He was reduced to tears. This all took place in class right in front of the teacher. What does one do with this?

I am at a loss and am looking forward to no school, or the end of the world which ever comes first.